Happy Thanksgiving

From Scribbling in the Storage Room, by Elizabeth Hein.
Here’s a nice vintage Thanksgiving card.
Go check out her page to see about her books.

Elizabeth Hein - Scribbling In The Storage Room

I love old holiday postcards. I started collecting them when I found a few dozen in a box of things that were in his grandmother’s house. I like the art nouveau feel of the leaves in this card.

I hope you all have a restful, turkey-filled day tomorrow.

View original post

Leave a Reply

