G: Games: Quizzes on Collectibles

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

G: Games: Quizzes on Collectibles

VINTAGE GLASSWARE: Ten trivia questions on vintage glassware.
(I think I need to brush up, I only got 6 out of 10 right.)

WHAT ARE THOSE?: Ten trivia questions about who collects what.
(Yikes, I only got 4 out of 10 right. And they even gave us clues in the questions. There’s some strange names here that I’ve never even heard of!)

CAPPING MY COLLECTION: Ten trivia questions about logos on collectible caps.
(Getting a little easier. I got 8 out 10 correct. Unfortunately, you can’t see the logo, you only get a description of the logo in the question. But most are pretty recognizable. Save this one for last if you want to feel a little better about your vintage trivia knowledge.)

I hope you had some fun with these. If you want to try your hand at more, there’s 30 different quizzes on this one site. Here’s the link if you want some more fun. Let me know how you did on them.

trivia quiz

2 thoughts on “G: Games: Quizzes on Collectibles

Leave a Reply

