IMG_1851[1].JPG

Wordless Wednesday

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I remember the quilt. My grandmothers were quilt makers, and I remember the handle. It belongs to a large metal pot that my grandmothers used to put over the fire to make hot water to wash dishes and wash clothes. My has time changed.
    Thanks.
    Shalom aleichem,
    Patricia

    Liked by 1 person

    • Times have changed, haven’t they Patricia? Some for the better (I sure do like air conditioning on these 100 degree days!) While other changes I’m not so sure are for the better.
      Have a wonderful day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

